the winds of change . . .

Well I’m toying with moving the blog, and having a bit of a rethink of what I can possibly achieve in 52 weeks – university coursework is proving to be more time consuming than I anticipated and that has to take priority as I’m only 8 months from graduation.

I think the time needed to consume 52 books is just going to be a non starter, so I’m going to switch the blog up a bit to include any type of story  – regardless of the media.  This will allow me to use films as well which will be much easier to consume.

 

Once I’ve got it sorted, I’ll export all this to the new location

Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

Leave a Reply

