Here we go (again)

So this year I’m going to try again to read 52 books.  Last year was a failure in many respects, not least the fact that after the second book I didn’t bother to record what I had read and when etc.

This year will be different – hopefully.

Once again the type of books that qualify include novels, audiobooks, trade paperbacks of graphic novels, kids books and any other books that I take the time to sit down and read.

 

Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

Leave a Reply

