Foot’s almost on the mend, and oh noes, not more shoes

So the Nike SB Zoom FP’s are now released and with the foot problems I’ve had recently I’m going to go to Slam City tomorrow to try on a pair.

SB Zoom FP 

If they’re comfy and feel good on my feet I’m probably going to grab a pair, and then see if I can off load the Koston Dunks for just under what I paid for em (as they’ve not been skated in and only worn 5 or 6 times to walk to and from the station in the mornings).

In other news the foot’s feeling like Tuesday night might be the night for getting back on the board!!  Going to be a very gentle session at the local indoor park, and will be simply carving the bowl and probably trying a few grinds (nothing that will involve a lot of jumping).

Digg This
Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

Leave a Reply

