Quick Update

So in the last 4 weeks or so since my last post, I’ve been pretty busy

  • I’ve sent the Emerica’s back (fucking stupid uncomfortable collar on them, just like the ‘laced’)
  • Got and sent back some Nike SB Classics (lovely shoe, but too narrow for my feet)
  • Sold the Black Label Hensley
  • Sold the Krooked Steve Olsen
  • Sold the Creature Stu Graham
  • Sold a pair of Indy 215’s
  • Decided that I don’t like the shape of the Big Mess (I would love it if it was a bit narrower on the tail, but thems the breaks)
  • Bought a Death Zarosh Pool board (fucking lovely, a definite keeper)

zarosh

I’m still skating the SB Blazers, haven’t yet found anything that’s comparable in the comfort stakes.  Still not sold on the Dunk Mids, but I’m slowly trying to skate in them more to get used to them.  I’ll prob get a pair of Blazer CS or some Adidas next I reckon.

Digg This
Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

Leave a Reply

