Initial tests done for 100 Pushups, 200 Situps & 200 Squats

 

Fuck me, there’s a lot of work ahead of me going on the inital test results

Pushups – 12

Situps – 13

Squats – 20

However the numbers I’ve posted in the initial tests aren’t really that important, as all they do is give you a starting place for the fitness programmes.  At the end of the day if I could already do tons of these I’d not really have a need to do them would I.

I’ll have a weigh in tomorrow morning (as I completely forgot this morning), but I didn’t do myself any favors this morning with a bacon buttie from the canteen when I arrived at work.  I think I need to re-think my breakfast strategy at home as a bowl of Cheerios between 5:45am – 6:45am clearly doesn’t fill me up enough.  I don’t want to faff about cooking anything, but it might be time to try porridge again (although I’m not it’s biggest fan I have to say).  I did manage to skip the 2 choc bars this morning at the train station though, however this was mainly due to the fact that the train was pulling into the station as I got there and there was a queue in the shop !

Digg This
Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

1 thought on “Initial tests done for 100 Pushups, 200 Situps & 200 Squats”

Leave a Reply

