So WoW 4.0 is coming . . .

To be honest I’m quite excited about the plans for 4.0.  I loved my first journey through Azeroth, and I’m sure playing through the new content will be just as sweet.

It also means I can forget about a couple of my alts . . . .

I’ve played Alliance to 60 (about 3 times in 1.0) and am currently Horde, however I’ll most certainly be making Goblin and Worgen alts which means I can shelve a couple of my lower level toons as they’ll be remade in 4.0. 

I’ll remake my Hunter (who’s currently in the low 40’s) as they’re changing up the class mechanic (no more mana) so that’ll be cool to play through from scratch.  I’ll also probably ditch my early 20’s Druid, and as Goblins can’t be Druids the Worgen will probably end up a Druid and the Goblin a Huntard.

So that just leaves me wanting to get the Shaman to 80, and then possibly the Warlock or the Rogue

Digg This
Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

Leave a Reply

