I miss my bike

Well I’ve been off the bike all week while on holiday, and return home at some point tomorrow.  Not sure if this is going to be early enough to get out on my bike at all, but I’ll have to see how it goes.

I’ve been thinking about my fitness and biking a bit while away from the house/bike, and there’s a few things that I want to buy in the coming month(s) before the race.  I’ll go into them in more detail when I get home and have proper internet access, as it’ll give me something else to post about 🙂

I’m also faffing about with the theme of the the blog, and will likely change it very regularly over the next couple of weeks

Author: noileum

40 year young geek. Juggling being a dad/husband, trying to get out on my skateboard as much as possible, have as much fun as I can and generally be a 'good person' Thinking of a career change, to something with a bit more of a reward

Leave a Reply

